List of Grassroots Leaders

Contact your Regional VP or associate if you have a question or wish to be more involved in the Grassroots network.  

We have district leaders in most Congressional Districts.  If you want to contact them, contact the Regional VP or associate.

Grassroots Regional Vice Presidents:

▪ New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) – Region 1

▪ Paul Baylissnewengland@nrln.org

▪ Northeast Region (NJ, NY) – Region 2

▪ Fran Topolski northeast@nrln.org

▪ Mid-Atlantic Region (DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC*) – Region 3

▪ Currently Open – grassroots@nrln.org

▪ Southeast Region (AL, GA, MS, TN) – Region 4

▪ Currently Open – grassroots@nrln.org

▪ Great Lakes (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI) – Region 5

▪ Ray Sternotgreatlakes1@nrln.org
▪ Plus Peter Hollinshead – (MI) – greatlakes2@nrln.org

▪ Southwest (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX) – Region 6

▪ Currently Opengrassroots@nrln.org

▪ Midwest/Rocky Mountains (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, CO, WY) – Region 7

▪ Cindy Hadsellmidwest.rockies@nrln.org

▪ Desert Southwest (AZ, NM, NV) – Region 8

▪ Martha Deahldesertsouthwestregion@nrln.org 
▪ Plus Ken Gornalldesertsouthwestregion2@nrln.org

▪ Pacific / Mountain West (AK, HI OR, WA, UT, ID, MT, & Pacific US Territories*) Region 9

▪ Judy Stenbergpacific.mountainwest1@nrln.org
▪ Plus Neil West – pacific.mountainwest2@nrln.org

▪ Golden State (CA) – Region 10

▪ Hector Saenzgoldenstate1@nrln.org
▪ Plus John deCastrogoldenstate2@nrln.org

▪ The Carolinas (AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN) – Region 11

▪ Mike Croninthecarolinas@nrln.org

▪ Sunshine State (FL, Atlantic Territories*) – Region 12

▪ Currently Opengrassroots@nrln.org

* Wash, DC and territories have delegates in the house of Rep. that can introduce bills and vote in committees but cannot vote in final floor votes

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More...

UA-184389605-1