List of Grassroots Leaders

Contact your Regional VP or associate if you have a question or wish to be more involved in the Grassroots network.  We have district leaders in most Congressional Districts.  If you want to contact them, contact the Regional VP or associate.

Grassroots Regional Vice Presidents:

  • New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) – Paul Bayliss – 44 Cardinal Drive, Dover, NH 03820 – Ph: 860-206-8202 – jpbayliss@comcast.net   
  • Northeast Region (NJ, NY) Fran Topolski – 6 Green Hills Drive – Flemington, NJ 08822-5905 -Ph: 425-746-5248 Cell: 206-790-8465 – fjtopolski@yahoo.com
  • Mid-Atlantic Region (DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC) (NJ, NY Acting VP) Bob Martina9870 Jennifer Ln.– Shreveport, LA 71107-7716 – Ph: 318-797-5419- Cell: 318-751-6477-grassroots@nrln.org
  • Southeast (AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN) – Mike Cronin – 5150 NW Wisk Fern Cir. Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-4384 mikecronin@bellsouth.net 
  • Sunshine State (FL, plus Atlantic US territories Acting VP) Bob Martina – 9870 Jennifer Ln. – Shreveport, LA 71107-7716 – Ph: 318-797-5419- Cell: 318-751-6477-grassroots@nrln.org
  • Great Lakes (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI) – Ray Sternot – 346 Birchwood Lane – Painesville, OH 44077 – Ph: 440-352-7218 – ray.sternot@gmail.com – AT&T/Ameritech/SBC Retirees   
    • Plus Peter Hollinshead  – (MI) – 590 Lakeview Ave., Birmingham, MI 48009-1366 – Ph: 248-835-6657 – National Chrysler Retirement Organization – phollinshead@comcast.net
  • Southwest (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX) – Bob Martina – 9870 Jennifer Ln. – Shreveport, LA 71107-7716 – Ph: 318-797-5419- Cell: 318-751-6477-grassroots@nrln.org 
  • Midwest (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD) – Cindy Hadsell – 5114 Chicago Street – Omaha, NE 68132-2856 – Ph: 402-553-6316 – Cell: 402-312-4929 – uswest@nrln.org
  • Rocky Mountains (CO, WY) – Cindy Hadsell – 5114 Chicago Street – Omaha, NE 68132-2856 – Ph: 402-553-6316 – Cell: 402-312-4929 – uswest@nrln.org
  • Desert Southwest (AZ, NM, NV) – Martha Deahl – 24818 W. Red Robin Drive, Wittmann, AZ 85361-8548 – Cell 602-672-6262  arizonachapter@nrln.org   
    • Plus Ken and Jennifer Gornall3752 E Westchester, Chandler, AZ 85249-8847 Ph: 480-689-5571 – kennjenng@gmail.com
  • Pacific / Mountain West (AK, HI OR, WA, UT, ID, MT, + Pacific US Territories) – Judy Stenberg – vp-nrln@msn.com     
    • Plus Neil West, Grassroots Director, 10172 Miner Dr. – South Jordan, UT – 84095-2421 – Ph: 801-446-7928 – Cell: 801-388-2557 – nwest7847@gmail.com
  • Golden State (CA) – Hector Saenz – 345 Artemisia Ave. – Lancaster, CA 93001-2238 – Ph: 562-682-5802 – HRSaenz@gmail.com    
    • Plus assistance from John deCastro243 Missouri St. San Francisco, CA 94107-2404 – Ph: 415-864-6789 – john_decastro@yahoo.coP

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More...

UA-184389605-1