List of Grassroots Leaders


Contact your Regional VP or associate if you have a question or wish to be more involved in the Grassroots network.  

We have district leaders in most Congressional Districts.  If you want to contact them, contact the Regional VP or associate.

Grassroots Regional Vice Presidents:

▪ REGION 1 – New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

▪ Paul

▪ REGION 2 – Northeast Region (NJ, NY)

▪ Fran Topolski

▪ REGION 3 – Mid-Atlantic Region (DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC*)

▪ Currently Open –

▪ REGION 4 – Southeast Region (AL, GA, MS, TN)

▪ Currently Open –

▪ REGION 5 – Great Lakes (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI)

▪ Ray

Peter Hollinshead, State Leader (MI) –

▪ REGION 6 – Southwest (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)

▪ Currently

▪ REGION 7 – Midwest/Rocky Mountains (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, CO, WY)

▪ Cindy

▪ REGION 8 – Desert Southwest (AZ, NM, NV)

▪ Martha 

▪  Ken Gornall, CD Leader (AZ-05) –

▪ REGION 9 – Pacific/Mountain West (AK, HI OR, WA, UT, ID, MT, & Pacific US Territories*)

▪ Judy

Neil West, CD Leader (UT-04) –

▪ REGION 10 – Golden State (CA)

▪ Hector

John deCastro, CD Leader (CA-12)

▪ REGION 11 – The Carolinas (AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

▪ Mike

▪ REGION 12 – Sunshine State (FL, Atlantic Territories*)

▪ Currently

* Wash, DC and territories have delegates in the house of Rep. that can introduce bills and vote in committees but cannot vote in final floor votes

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy Policy