These dedicated Chairpersons want to hear from you if you have information regarding their committee or are willing to help.

Bill Kadereit

NRLN President

Legislative Action Planning Committee

Vern Larson

Chair: Membership

Avaya Retirees Chapter

Bob Martina

Chair: Grassroots

Lucent/Nokia Retirees Chapter

Dana Oliver

Chair: Regulatory Affairs

National Chrysler Retirement Organization

Joe Sciulli

Chair: Website

Lucent/Nokia Retirees Chapter

Janet Seefried

Chair: Financial

Detroit Edison Alliance of Retirees

Judy Stenberg

Chair: Legislative Affairs

NRLN VP - Pacific Region

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More...