These dedicated officers and directors want to hear from you. Please feel free to call on any of them to help answer your questions regarding our organization and purpose.
If you share our vision, please join us. We need every corporate retiree who gets a pension and/or healthcare benefits to join us and get connected in the battle to regain what was promised us while we worked. We will win the fight!

Our Annual Dues are currently $3.00 per paid member of your group. Not a bad price to get national recognition for fighting corporate greed and helping promote legislation that protects retiree health and pension benefits.

If you need help organizing or have questions please call or email any one of our members listed below. You may write to us:

NRLN Inc.,
PO Box 69051,
Baltimore, MD 21264-9051

Bill Kadereit, President

2308 Versailles Court
Heath,TX 75032
president@nrln.orgLucent Retirees Chapter


Judy Stenberg
Vice President-Legislative Affairs

4556 168th Ave. S.E.
Bellevue, WA 98006
vp-nrln@nrln.orgNRLN Washington State Chapter


Janet Seefried, Vice President – Secretary/Treasurer

3000 E. 13 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48092
secretary-treasurer@nrln.orgDEAR – Detroit Edison Alliance of Retirees


Ed Beltram

420 Fairfield Lane
Woodland Park, CO 80863
contact@nrln.orgLucent Retirees Chapter

Bob Martina
Vice President – Grassroots Network

9870 Jennifer Ln.
Shreveport, LA 71107-7716
grassroots@nrln.orgLucent Retirees Chapter


Dana Oliver, Vice President �

4744 Navarre Avenue, Unit 75
Oregon, OH 43616
regulatory@nrln.orgNational Chrysler Retirement Organization


Vern Larson-Vice President – Membership Development

4762 South 167th Street
Omaha, NE 68135
avayaprez@nrln.orgAvaya Retirees Chapter


Joe Sciulli-Vice President – Social Media

633 Tuscan Vw.
Elgin, Il. 60124
webmaster@nrln.orgLucent Retirees Chapter

Chris Dydra

Jay Kuhnie

4500 Queens Way
Gladwin, MI 48624
chryslerguy@nrln.orgNational Chrysler Retirement Organization


Cynthia Hadsell

5114 Chicago Street
Omaha, NE 68132
CenturyLink Retirees Association.NWB-US West-Qwest

Jane Banfield

125 Mahogany Run
Williamsburg, VA 23188-8412
telcovp@nrln.orgTelCo Retirees Association, Inc


Martha Deahl

24818 W. Red Robin Drive
Wittman, AZ 85361-8548 Arizona Chapter

Washington, DC Support Personnel

Suggestions and comments about this website should be addressed to

Michael Calabrese

Michael Calabrese

Legislative Strategist

Jacqueline Lawson

Jacqueline Lawson

Director Website/Social Media

Allison Parker

Allison Parker

NRLN Executive Director

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More...

Verified by MonsterInsights